This Show is Dedicated to all you Thrash Metal Heads: MetallicaMania

Metallica is appearing tonight at Palexpo

Super Funky Intro

01 (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth

02 The Frayed Ends Of Sanity

03 Seek And Destroy

04 Whereever I May Roam

05 Now That We’re Dead

06 Harvester Of Sorrows

07 This Was Just Your Life

08 Suicide And Redemption

09 One

10 Broken Beat And Scarred

11 Hardwired

12 My Apocalypse

13 Creeping Death

14 Here Comes Revenge

15 Master Of Puppets

Super Funky Outro



0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?